Events

Chronic Pain Marysville WA Office Meeting

Future Knee Pain Seminar

Time: 5:30pm

Location: Outback Steakhouse

Address: 2537 172nd St NE, Marysville, WA 98271

Directions: Exit 206 from I-5, head west towards Costco, make a right at the light at Spring Ln, and make the first left into the plaza and it is straight ahead to the left.

Call (360) 965-8162 to make a reservation or if you have any questions.

* Qualified patients only. No minors are allowed due to the content of the seminar.

April DATES

  • Tues, April 19
  • Thurs, April 21

May DATES

  • Tues, May 3
  • Tues, May 10
  • Tues, May 24
  • Thurs, May 26
  • Tues, May 31

June DATES

  • Thurs, June 2
  • Tues, June 7
  • Thurs, June 9
  • Tues, June 21
  • Thurs, June 23

 

Chiropractor Marysville WA Baljinder Gill Seminar
Chiropractor Marysville WA Baljinder Gill Seminar Event

Sign-Up Today!