Testimonials & Reviews

4.5/5
Symmetria Integrative Medical -  - Integrative Medicine

Symmetria Integrative Medical

Integrative Medicine & Regenerative Medicine located in Marysville, WA

8 total reviews

Symmetria Integrative Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Symmetria Integrative Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris F.
Submitted 04/27/20
I came to Symmetria medical with some bad knee pain that had been going on for years. After the wonderful care from the entire Symmetria team , I am feeling so much better. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable...there is zero pressure to do anything you don’t want to do or pay anything extra. I would 100% trust anyone of the staff members at Symmetria. You certainly don’t have anything to lose to give them a call , except your pain and limitations.
Anthony R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great work,I.live 2 floor of a aptartment,used to crawl upstairs on all four like a dog cause of my knees,did the treatment & now I can walk on both legs again. Staff is also great,helps me keep going cause I can't do it on my own!
Karen M.
Submitted 04/10/20
Everyone is awesome!! Dr Scott tells the best funniest lame jokes ever!! I definitely feel like I’m making better progress here than I have anywhere else with the combined care given here. I would recommend Symmetria to all my friends!!
Maria N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great
Chris F.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great staff , very friendly and supportive.
Larry M.
Submitted 10/24/19
It is hard to put into words the great service and friendliness I received from the experience. I have undergone stem cells in both my knees and the results are extremely noticeable at 6 months. I can go up and down stairs now no problem, and am now back to playing volleyball and wallyball. I am 70 years old and have just completed a trip to Ireland where I had to do a great deal of walking and I had no problem at all. The treatment was a great experience doing the rehab physical therapy and the Chiropractic. Overall a top-flight experience. I would highly recommend it to anybody that has issues with their joints and is a candidate for stem cells. I have recommended several people to symetria and will continue to do so. Regards, Larry McGee
Sonia M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Pain in left elbow subsiding.
Jannie C.
Submitted 10/11/19
This has been a very positive experience. I was so stressed about going under the knife for a total knee replacement. Then I went to a Symmetria seminar, started researching stem cell treatments and now I'm three weeks out from treatment. No pain (unless I overdo it) and I'm walking without a limp. Thanks to Dr Gill and the entire staff. This was a great decision! Jannie Choquette