Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5
Symmetria Integrative Medical -  - Integrative Medicine

Symmetria Integrative Medical

Integrative Medicine & Regenerative Medicine located in Marysville, WA

9 total reviews

Symmetria Integrative Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Symmetria Integrative Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave L.
Submitted 08/06/20
After losing my chiropractor to his retirement to become a cellarmaster, I after trying 3 others in Marysville found some really caring and knowledgeable people at Symetria. They take the time you need to make adjustments that last, and both the drs., pa checo, and Kantor are wonderful at the art. If you are hurting, this is the best place to start!
Chris F.
Submitted 04/27/20
I came to Symmetria medical with some bad knee pain that had been going on for years. After the wonderful care from the entire Symmetria team , I am feeling so much better. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable...there is zero pressure to do anything you don’t want to do or pay anything extra. I would 100% trust anyone of the staff members at Symmetria. You certainly don’t have anything to lose to give them a call , except your pain and limitations.
Anthony R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great work,I.live 2 floor of a aptartment,used to crawl upstairs on all four like a dog cause of my knees,did the treatment & now I can walk on both legs again. Staff is also great,helps me keep going cause I can't do it on my own!
Karen M.
Submitted 04/10/20
Everyone is awesome!! Dr Scott tells the best funniest lame jokes ever!! I definitely feel like I’m making better progress here than I have anywhere else with the combined care given here. I would recommend Symmetria to all my friends!!
Maria N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great
Chris F.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great staff , very friendly and supportive.
Larry M.
Submitted 10/24/19
It is hard to put into words the great service and friendliness I received from the experience. I have undergone stem cells in both my knees and the results are extremely noticeable at 6 months. I can go up and down stairs now no problem, and am now back to playing volleyball and wallyball. I am 70 years old and have just completed a trip to Ireland where I had to do a great deal of walking and I had no problem at all. The treatment was a great experience doing the rehab physical therapy and the Chiropractic. Overall a top-flight experience. I would highly recommend it to anybody that has issues with their joints and is a candidate for stem cells. I have recommended several people to symetria and will continue to do so. Regards, Larry McGee
Sonia M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Pain in left elbow subsiding.
Jannie C.
Submitted 10/11/19
This has been a very positive experience. I was so stressed about going under the knife for a total knee replacement. Then I went to a Symmetria seminar, started researching stem cell treatments and now I'm three weeks out from treatment. No pain (unless I overdo it) and I'm walking without a limp. Thanks to Dr Gill and the entire staff. This was a great decision! Jannie Choquette